Key Personnel

Name Title E-mail
Andrew Hurt Managing Director andrew.hurt@acfservices.net.au
Peter Wrigley Director peter.wrigley@acfservices.net.au
Andrew Waterworth General Manager andrew.waterworth@acfservices.net.au
Sharon Henderson Business Operations Manager sharon.henderson@acfservices.net.au
Dimitra Nicholson Finance Supervisor Dimitra.nicholson@acfservices.net.au
Michael Stack Customs Manager mike.stack@acfservices.net.au
Kane Fielding Customs Supervisor kane.fielding@acfservices.net.au
Ian Collins Forwarding Supervisor ian.collins@acfservices.net.au
Ben Allen
Transport Supervisor ben.allen@acfservices.net.au
Susan Harris Warehouse Inventory Manager susan.harris@acfservices.net.au
Josh Gibbons Warehouse Manager josh.gibbons@acfservices.net.au
Steve Brogan Development Manager steve.brogan@acfservices.net.au
Karina Harding Customer Service Supervisor karina.harding@acfservices.net.au
Linda Graham Customer Service / Account Manager linda.graham@acfservices.net.au
Tania Vassie Sales Support tania.vassie@acfservices.net.au
Shannon Lawson Branch Manager Queensland shannon.lawson@acfservices.net.au
Kaysha Thompson BNE Operations kaysha.thompson@acfservices.net.au
Barbara Langford MEL Operations barbara.langford@acfservices.net.au