Key Personnel

Name Title Email
Andrew Hurt Managing Director andrew.hurt@acfservices.net.au
Peter Wrigley Director peter.wrigley@acfservices.net.au
Sharon Henderson Business Operations Manager sharon.henderson@acfservices.net.au
Dimitra Nicholson Finance Supervisor dimitra.nicholson@acfservices.net.au
Michael Stack Customs Manager mike.stack@acfservices.net.au
Kane Fielding Customs Supervisor kane.fielding@acfservices.net.au
Ian Collins Forwarding Supervisor ian.collins@acfservices.net.au
Ben Allen Transport Supervisor ben.allen@acfservices.net.au
Susan Harris Warehouse Inventory Manager susan.harris@acfservices.net.au
Josh Gibbons Warehouse Manager josh.gibbons@acfservices.net.au
Steve Brogan Branch/Development Manager (MEL) steve.brogan@acfservices.net.au
Linda Graham Customer Service / Account Manager linda.graham@acfservices.net.au
Tania Vassie Sales Support tania.vassie@acfservices.net.au
Luke Lagos Assistant Branch Manager (BNE) luke.lagos@acfservices.net.au
Candice Berry Operations (MEL) candice.berry@acfservices.net.au
Peter Nyko Warehouse Manager (MEL) peter.nyko@acfservices.net.au